MACCRAY School Board Committee Members

Community Education: Deb Brandt
Continuing Education: Carmel Thein 
District Advisory Committee: Tate Mueller

Facilities/Health and Safety: Tate Mueller, Julie Alsum, Carmel Thein 
Finance/Negotiations: Julie Alsum, Scott Ruiter, Carmel Thein
LCTN Governing Board: Julie Alsum
Legislative Liaison (MSBA/MREA): Deb Brandt
Transportation: Lane Schwitters, Tate Mueller
Meet and Confer: Lane Schwitters, Scott Ruiter

About Us
MACCRAY is located in the heart of the prairie in Central Minnesota. The district is comprised of three schools, all located on Highway 23. The two elementary schools are located in Maynard and Raymond. Seventh through twelfth grade students attend the high school in Clara City.
MACCRAY Public Schools
711 Wolverine Drive
Clara City, MN 56222

(320) 847-2154 (High School)
(320) 367-2396 (West Elementary)
(320) 967-4282 (East Elementary)